Reviews

Wanted to upgrade my MacMini hard drive. All done quickly and efficiently and for a reasonable price. There was a small issue afterwards and the customer service was great.

Steven Mountain Avatar
Steven Mountain
11/29/2018

The 27” iMac repair was a SOLID DEAL
My Mac broke. Apple thought it was a MB issue without tearing it apart (it was a 2011 Mac) luckily I found this shop as I was walking home from skl. For an 500GB SSD Upgrade from a 1TB HHD with a data transfer, £175, DEAL. Will be recommending to my friends

Adam.M 6 Avatar
Adam.M 6
5/13/2019

Efficient and prompt service. Recommend 5 stars

Sonia Robinson Avatar
Sonia Robinson
5/03/2020

Friendly staff, helped me in the past with repairing my phone screen and IT issues with my PC.

The gaming room downstairs is great fun! Can link up and play with friends for an affordable price. Lots of games and consoles to choose from!

I’m looking forward to them getting VR gaming!!
(Hint hint CLD!! 😁).........

luke north Avatar
luke north
9/15/2019

Trust worthy and nice. Great service. Very pleasant people!

Bernice King Avatar
Bernice King
11/20/2018

Really nice bunch of guys, had a problem with my laptop and also wanted my ram increased we discussed what could be done, everything explained so I could understand no tech speak.
Laptop fixed and completed very quickly, definitely the place to go for repairs or upgrades.
***Mums***
Need a few hours to do shopping or get your hair done, call and arrange to drop off your kids at the games room where they can play computer or playstation games in a safe environment until your ready to pick them up.

Suburban Steve Avatar
Suburban Steve
5/03/2019

CLD computers did an outstanding job of installing a new hard drive into my laptop. I was worried that it was going to be expensive, but their services are very affordable. Luke (owner) is very knowledgable and friendly; he went over and above to fix my computer. I was worried that my laptop would get scratched if I left it in the store, but Luke took excellent care of it...he even removed all the dust from the insides! Great service at excellent prices.

Sixty Gelu Avatar
Sixty Gelu
7/21/2019

My son Bailey had the best time celebrating his 10th by having a Fortnite Gaming Party at CLD. We were so happy with how it went, was really easy to organise with quick responses from CLD to all our questions. Their approach is professional but friendly and relaxed at the same time. The kids can’t wait to go back and pay to play per hour. Fully recommend it for a birthday party or school holiday treat! Thanks again, Candice, Ben and Bailey 👍🏽

Candice Atterton Avatar
Candice Atterton
3/27/2019

I was trying to sort out a problems with a relative's 3-year-old Chromebook which had just died for no apparent reason. Chris at CLD was very helpful, kept me in touch with progress and eventually traced the problem to a failed SSD. The part was replaced at a reasonable charge and my relative is back up and running. Good guys!

Ray Elmitt Avatar
Ray Elmitt
6/15/2019

Just plain and simple, great customer service, brilliant technical support. Would highly recommend.

Holly Marshall Avatar
Holly Marshall
6/28/2020

Great advice and prompt service on my Mac to increase the memory.
Highly recommended.

Sean Tierney Avatar
Sean Tierney
7/02/2019

I was really impressed with Luke and the way he dealt with my laptop issues. A friendly personable service which is rare today so all the better for that. I would highly recommend CLD they did a great job, and thank you once again.

Brian Gates Avatar
Brian Gates
10/26/2020

Highly recommend the team at CLD Computers. They managed to diagnose and fix a collective motherboard/ram/OS issue when I was absolutely convinced I would have to replace the parts.

Saved me a lot of money, combine that with the great professional service I received and I couldn't be happier!

Steve Mills Avatar
Steve Mills
12/11/2018

My son Erik had he’s 12th birthday here and it was such a amazing day for him .
Erik and he’s friends had a day of fun and he’s still talking about it now ..
Chloe and Luke arranged everything from food to balloons, so easy and relaxed..
such a great idea 🙂
Thanks Chloe and Luke definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great day of gaming ..

Karriann Bryant Avatar
Karriann Bryant
2/16/2019

All round professional service. I had a laptop needing a battery replacement and this was completed fast, efficiently and at low cost. Definitely recommend for ANY computer/tech related issues.

Calvin Chen Avatar
Calvin Chen
10/31/2020