Reviews

Luke and Chloe at CLD were brilliant and managed to recover some very important data from a broken mac, just in time to submit an assignment for university. Saved the day!

Since then we have had the mac fully repaired through CLD and the whole experience was easy and very reasonable.

Highly recommend, especially if you like dogs 😊.

Thanks again!

Harry & Lydia

Harry Thomas Avatar
Harry Thomas
6/30/2019

Luke at CLD replaced the hard drive in a 6 year old iMac that was running slow. Only took 24 hours once the part came in. It's now like using a brand new computer again at 1/8th of the cost. Just what the doctor ordered.

Duncan Higgins Avatar
Duncan Higgins
5/12/2020

Very helpful staff. Kept us really well informed throughout whole process and solved the problem!!

Pauline Collins Avatar
Pauline Collins
6/10/2019

Amazing Service - got my iMac back up and running in no time at all.

First class service and customer care.

Highly recommend these guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanna Baker Avatar
Joanna Baker
11/28/2018

Highly recommend the team at CLD Computers. They managed to diagnose and fix a collective motherboard/ram/OS issue when I was absolutely convinced I would have to replace the parts.

Saved me a lot of money, combine that with the great professional service I received and I couldn't be happier!

Steve Mills Avatar
Steve Mills
12/11/2018

Super friendly super helpful would recommend to anyone!

Sam Avatar
Sam
9/15/2019

My daughter’s laptop died with A level school work, photos etc on it and no recent backup. Stress! That same evening dropped off the laptop at just before 8pm. By the afternoon of the next day, all data retrieved and saved to a stick. Really friendly and helpful guys.

Christine Southern Avatar
Christine Southern
11/08/2018

My son Bailey had the best time celebrating his 10th by having a Fortnite Gaming Party at CLD. We were so happy with how it went, was really easy to organise with quick responses from CLD to all our questions. Their approach is professional but friendly and relaxed at the same time. The kids can’t wait to go back and pay to play per hour. Fully recommend it for a birthday party or school holiday treat! Thanks again, Candice, Ben and Bailey 👍🏽

Candice Atterton Avatar
Candice Atterton
3/27/2019

We were really impressed by the knowledge and helpfulness of the engineer. He listened to what our requirements were and came up with a perfect fit within our budget. We really appreciated being given lots of detail and can recommend CDL computers without any hesitation to others. We would definitely use them again.

Janette Mc Mahon Avatar
Janette Mc Mahon
9/26/2020

Brilliant, Luke Davies and his new business CLD Computers in Hampton Wick sorted my Mac, fully cleaned up and running like a dream....... top stuff and can’t recommend highly enough!....

Graham Martin Avatar
Graham Martin
10/21/2018

Great gaming lounge with amazing pc set ups and really helpful staff! Had a few gaming parties with the guys, really good fun!

christopher teitsworth Avatar
christopher teitsworth
9/14/2019

I am a writer, and the biggest technophobe you will ever meet. When my laptop started to freeze, I was distraught. I had a writing deadline to meet, and no clue what to do. My neighbour recommended CLD Computers. I have always avoided walking into computer stores, as in the past, I've been put off by the highly technical, patronising sales patter. Thank you, CLD for changing my opinion. Not only were you able to detect the problem and solve it quickly, you spoke to me in a language I could understand, were informed, friendly, patient, and according to the technical whizzes in my family, your charges are very fair. We could do with more small, family-run businesses like yours.

Jane Lambert Avatar
Jane Lambert
8/06/2020

Luke is the man who knows what players want. Highly recommended this place.

Dusko Pupezin Avatar
Dusko Pupezin
10/07/2020

Friendly staff, helped me in the past with repairing my phone screen and IT issues with my PC.

The gaming room downstairs is great fun! Can link up and play with friends for an affordable price. Lots of games and consoles to choose from!

I’m looking forward to them getting VR gaming!!
(Hint hint CLD!! 😁).........

luke north Avatar
luke north
9/15/2019

Best place to get a PC built or get repair if you live in Kingston.

DJIT Avatar
DJIT
10/08/2021