Reviews

I can’t say enough about how helpful CLD have been to us as a charity! They are resourceful, friendly and happy to find cost effective solutions! Really recommend that you turn to them for a good service!

Manager EllerayHall Avatar
Manager EllerayHall
2/18/2019

All round professional service. I had a laptop needing a battery replacement and this was completed fast, efficiently and at low cost. Definitely recommend for ANY computer/tech related issues.

Calvin Chen Avatar
Calvin Chen
10/31/2020

Brilliant, Luke Davies and his new business CLD Computers in Hampton Wick sorted my Mac, fully cleaned up and running like a dream....... top stuff and can’t recommend highly enough!....

Graham Martin Avatar
Graham Martin
10/21/2018

Highly recommended he's honest and not out to rip you off I went to a few places & each one hit me with the more expensive offer but at CLD he doesn't do that he'll give you the best he can for the money you have & I'm very happy with what he built me & even my tech mate said I have a very good computer my mate done a big mistake and bought 1 from the net and more expensive but its not as good as mine and mine is a fair bit cheaper than the one my mate bought. CLD computers is spot on

skeletone T Avatar
skeletone T
7/28/2020

Luke and Chloe at CLD were brilliant and managed to recover some very important data from a broken mac, just in time to submit an assignment for university. Saved the day!

Since then we have had the mac fully repaired through CLD and the whole experience was easy and very reasonable.

Highly recommend, especially if you like dogs 😊.

Thanks again!

Harry & Lydia

Harry Thomas Avatar
Harry Thomas
6/30/2019

Really nice bunch of guys, had a problem with my laptop and also wanted my ram increased we discussed what could be done, everything explained so I could understand no tech speak.
Laptop fixed and completed very quickly, definitely the place to go for repairs or upgrades.
***Mums***
Need a few hours to do shopping or get your hair done, call and arrange to drop off your kids at the games room where they can play computer or playstation games in a safe environment until your ready to pick them up.

Suburban Steve Avatar
Suburban Steve
5/03/2019

Amazing Service - got my iMac back up and running in no time at all.

First class service and customer care.

Highly recommend these guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanna Baker Avatar
Joanna Baker
11/28/2018

I have recently come across this shop to build my first gaming pc. I was dealing with Luke and he was friendly, informative, and excellent at his craft. He was patient and helpful to build the pc the way I needed it for a good price. I highly recommend this place and will be dealing with in the future.

Hassan Abdo Avatar
Hassan Abdo
9/12/2020

My son Erik had he’s 12th birthday here and it was such a amazing day for him .
Erik and he’s friends had a day of fun and he’s still talking about it now ..
Chloe and Luke arranged everything from food to balloons, so easy and relaxed..
such a great idea 🙂
Thanks Chloe and Luke definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great day of gaming ..

Karriann Bryant Avatar
Karriann Bryant
2/16/2019

So during a lockdown I destroyed my old computer and had to find some advice on building a new one as well as getting that build completed.

Went into CLD on one afternoon and spoke with Luke. Had an amazing service from him - Great advice, knowledge and felt like I wasn't being done over on any part of the build/hiking up the price; by the end of it enjoyed going in just for a chat about things as well as speaking about the job he was doing for me - Which is a great sign of customer service.

New PC runs like a dream and sure if I have any issues Luke will be happy to help. Never write reviews but recommend CLD 100%.

Adam Cunnington Avatar
Adam Cunnington
2/22/2021

The 27” iMac repair was a SOLID DEAL
My Mac broke. Apple thought it was a MB issue without tearing it apart (it was a 2011 Mac) luckily I found this shop as I was walking home from skl. For an 500GB SSD Upgrade from a 1TB HHD with a data transfer, £175, DEAL. Will be recommending to my friends

Adam.M 6 Avatar
Adam.M 6
5/13/2019

My 10 year old had a fantastic party at CLD. Great choice of games. Luke was so helpful getting the kids started, sorting pizzas, decorating with balloons etc. Highly recommended.

Kate Allan Avatar
Kate Allan
9/29/2019

Had an SSD installed on my laptop. Good sensible advice given, very responsive, carried out quickly and reasonably priced.

Great local business.

Ed Avatar
Ed
3/16/2021

Very good and professional service! Friendly staff, would reccomend to anyone! Broke my phone screen and they fixed it for me at a good price and within an hour! Thank you CLD COMPUTERS!

luke north Avatar
luke north
11/12/2018

CLD were extremely helpful getting my laptop restarted, something that was beyond my skills. I strongly recommend them.

John Previte Avatar
John Previte
2/04/2019