Reviews

Very helpful staff. Kept us really well informed throughout whole process and solved the problem!!

Pauline Collins Avatar
Pauline Collins
6/10/2019

CLD were extremely helpful getting my laptop restarted, something that was beyond my skills. I strongly recommend them.

John Previte Avatar
John Previte
2/04/2019

Professional and friendly service, willing to go the extra mile. Got my laptop's USB ports working again! Highly recommended.

David Rolfo Avatar
David Rolfo
12/21/2019

I booked a gaming party here for my son’s 11th birthday for him and 8 friends. They absolutely loved having the whole of the basement to themselves, with so many consoles and games to choose from. The gaming room is really nice - amazing gaming chairs and bean bags and stylish lighting. The only complaint from the kids was that they couldn’t stay longer!

Michele Hall Avatar
Michele Hall
10/05/2019

CLD computers did an outstanding job of installing a new hard drive into my laptop. I was worried that it was going to be expensive, but their services are very affordable. Luke (owner) is very knowledgable and friendly; he went over and above to fix my computer. I was worried that my laptop would get scratched if I left it in the store, but Luke took excellent care of it...he even removed all the dust from the insides! Great service at excellent prices.

Sixty Gelu Avatar
Sixty Gelu
7/21/2019

My son Bailey had the best time celebrating his 10th by having a Fortnite Gaming Party at CLD. We were so happy with how it went, was really easy to organise with quick responses from CLD to all our questions. Their approach is professional but friendly and relaxed at the same time. The kids can’t wait to go back and pay to play per hour. Fully recommend it for a birthday party or school holiday treat! Thanks again, Candice, Ben and Bailey 👍🏽

Candice Atterton Avatar
Candice Atterton
3/27/2019

Great gaming lounge with amazing pc set ups and really helpful staff! Had a few gaming parties with the guys, really good fun!

christopher teitsworth Avatar
christopher teitsworth
9/14/2019

Highly recommended he's honest and not out to rip you off I went to a few places & each one hit me with the more expensive offer but at CLD he doesn't do that he'll give you the best he can for the money you have & I'm very happy with what he built me & even my tech mate said I have a very good computer my mate done a big mistake and bought 1 from the net and more expensive but its not as good as mine and mine is a fair bit cheaper than the one my mate bought. CLD computers is spot on

skeletone T Avatar
skeletone T
7/28/2020

Brilliant, Luke Davies and his new business CLD Computers in Hampton Wick sorted my Mac, fully cleaned up and running like a dream....... top stuff and can’t recommend highly enough!....

Graham Martin Avatar
Graham Martin
10/21/2018

Just plain and simple, great customer service, brilliant technical support. Would highly recommend.

Holly Marshall Avatar
Holly Marshall
6/28/2020

Very good service, very helpful and very attentive. Very IT focussed. Presently CLD is opened Tuesday to Saturday 1000 - 1600.

Katrina Job Avatar
Katrina Job
8/11/2020

Friendly staff, helped me in the past with repairing my phone screen and IT issues with my PC.

The gaming room downstairs is great fun! Can link up and play with friends for an affordable price. Lots of games and consoles to choose from!

I’m looking forward to them getting VR gaming!!
(Hint hint CLD!! 😁).........

luke north Avatar
luke north
9/15/2019

I had an SSD installed in my ageing Mac mini. The work was done and the computer returned on the same day. It is like having a new computer. Thank you, Luke.

Julian Maddock Avatar
Julian Maddock
5/21/2020

Highly recommend the team at CLD Computers. They managed to diagnose and fix a collective motherboard/ram/OS issue when I was absolutely convinced I would have to replace the parts.

Saved me a lot of money, combine that with the great professional service I received and I couldn't be happier!

Steve Mills Avatar
Steve Mills
12/11/2018

Efficient and prompt service. Recommend 5 stars

Sonia Robinson Avatar
Sonia Robinson
5/03/2020